Southern Holistic Alternative Weightloss

For many years I dreamed of becoming my own person and stepping out into the world of healthcare on a different scale. I never wanted to work in a hospital or clinical setting, I wanted my own schedule, I wanted to be my own entity, and I wanted to help people. I am teaming up with individuals in the South who are willing and wanting to make a difference for our community and lead to a better future for our children. Anywho, I achieved my degree in Healthcare Administration and I have also spent many vigorous hours researching other health alternatives in medicine, after your visit from your doctor. Treatment doesn’t just stop at your doctor, it’s just the very beginning,they will put you on medication that you will be stuck on your whole life if you do not wean yourself off and change your diet, thoughts, and life/live style. Now I remain working on my goals and gaining a clientele who want to achieve OPTIMAL HEALTH.REMEMBER HOLISTIC HEALTH MEANS WHOLE HEALTH, ~MIND~BODY~SOUL.

https://instagram.com/tabbycat89?igshid=1isl93a08slfa

Creating a stress free environment, where you can leave your troubles upon entrance. I specialize in alternative weightloss and aromatherapy.

PEACE AND WELLBEING ❤

Leave a comment